Reckless Rebellion by Rinelle Grey

Reckless RebellionReckless Rebellion by Rinelle Grey

My rating: 5 of 5 stars

This review is based on an ARC of Reckless Rebellion sent to me by the author. It is the second book in the series and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The story follows on from the first book where refugees from a stranded planet return to the main Colonial planet and their future plans are greatly changed. The book is a very readable sci-fi romance which would appeal to many readers across both genres, there is a strong passion for survival from the characters which leaves a warm after glow when you reach the end of the book. I believe Rinelle is working on the third book which will be available next year and shall look forward to catching up with the characters in the next part of their adventures.

You can catch up with my review of Book 1 in the series Reckless Rescue, here http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-1WI

If you missed yesterday’s guest author interview with Rinelle catch up with us here http://wp.me/p2Eu3u-2FB

Reckless Rebellion, seek out your copy here from Amazon.

View all my reviews

2 thoughts on “Reckless Rebellion by Rinelle Grey

Comments are closed.