Sunday Connection – What we’ve been reviewing this week, plus blogosphere links #SundayBlogShare

Here’s what we’ve been reviewing this week

36413115

Monday – Judith B reviewed WW2 thriller The Circumstantial Enemy by John R Bell

18215994

Tuesday – I reviewed conscious storytelling Trusting The Currents by Lynnda Pollio

36314454

Wednesday – Judith B reviewed short stories Donkey Boy and Other Stories by Mary Smith

36656711

Thursday – Cathy reviewed paranormal thriller Marked by B.E. Balfinny

35170007

Friday – Jenny R reviewed horror Ghosts Of Manor House by Matt Powers

36462431

Saturday Noelle reviewed action thriller Ryan Kaine On The Defensive by Kerry J Donovan

Fun posts

10 Romance books for a Valentine read

WWW Wednesday – books I’m currently reading

Fab News

The Rosie Amber Book Blog has been recognised as a Top UK book blog by Feedspot (We currently rank number 36)

Posts from around the blogosphere

This week London Book Fair announced plans for awards to Book Bloggers, Book Tubers and Bookstagrammers to celebrate social media influencers and their important contribution to the UK book industry.

http://www.londonbookfair.co.uk/UKBookBlogAwards

Goodreads ratings, the maths behind it all

https://vickywhoreads.wordpress.com/2018/02/08/a-math-lesson-why-5-stars-does-not-negate-a-1-star-on-goodreads-vice-versa/

Do you need a twitter usage refresher?

https://bookmachine.org/2017/12/10/twitter-guide-will-make-see-youre-wrong-make-right-authors/?utm_content=buffer8aa18&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

 

Advertisements

Top Ten Tuesday. Love Week #Romance #Valentine #TuesdayBookBlog @ArtsyReaderGirl

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by Jana @ That Artsy Reader Girl

This week’s theme is Love 

33357389Cinderella And The Duke by Janice Preston #Harlequin / #MillsAndBoon In the English #Regency #Romance genre AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

26236956The Obsession by Nora Roberts Fabulous #Romantic #Suspense set in the Pacific North West AmazonUK | AmazonUS

 

 

 

22038196Seaside Dreams by Melissa Foster #Hot summer #Romance set in Massachusetts AmazonUK | AmazonUS

 

 

 

3412

The Thorn Birds by Coleen McCollough #Classic forbidden #Love set in Australia AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

 

 

16171466

It’s A Wonderful Undead Life by R.E Mullins #Paranormal #Vampire #Romance AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

Rain (Stranger in the Woods Book 1) by [India R Adams]

Rain by India R Adams #Mythological #FairyTale style #NA #Romance AmazonUK | AmazonUS

 

 

 

Match Me If You Can by Michele Gorman #Romantic #Comedy #Internet Dating AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

 

Stable Mates by Zara Stoneley #ChickLit #Comedy #Romance #Bonkbuster ideal for fans of Jilly Cooper AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

35966281

Educating Dr. Mayfield by Rebecca Heflin #US #University #Romance AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

8546358

The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen #Magical #Fantasy #Romance AmazonUk | AmazonUS