Top Ten Tuesday. Love Week #Romance #Valentine #TuesdayBookBlog @ArtsyReaderGirl

Top Ten Tuesday is hosted by Jana @ That Artsy Reader Girl

This week’s theme is Love 

33357389Cinderella And The Duke by Janice Preston #Harlequin / #MillsAndBoon In the English #Regency #Romance genre AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

26236956The Obsession by Nora Roberts Fabulous #Romantic #Suspense set in the Pacific North West AmazonUK | AmazonUS

 

 

 

22038196Seaside Dreams by Melissa Foster #Hot summer #Romance set in Massachusetts AmazonUK | AmazonUS

 

 

 

3412

The Thorn Birds by Coleen McCollough #Classic forbidden #Love set in Australia AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

 

 

16171466

It’s A Wonderful Undead Life by R.E Mullins #Paranormal #Vampire #Romance AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

Rain (Stranger in the Woods Book 1) by [India R Adams]

Rain by India R Adams #Mythological #FairyTale style #NA #Romance AmazonUK | AmazonUS

 

 

 

Match Me If You Can by Michele Gorman #Romantic #Comedy #Internet Dating AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

 

Stable Mates by Zara Stoneley #ChickLit #Comedy #Romance #Bonkbuster ideal for fans of Jilly Cooper AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

35966281

Educating Dr. Mayfield by Rebecca Heflin #US #University #Romance AmazonUk | AmazonUS

 

 

8546358

The Peach Keeper by Sarah Addison Allen #Magical #Fantasy #Romance AmazonUk | AmazonUS

Advertisements

6 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday. Love Week #Romance #Valentine #TuesdayBookBlog @ArtsyReaderGirl

Let's get some great discussion going on here.

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s