Rosie’s #Bookreview Team #RBRT Grumpies On Board by @carolewyer @BrookCottageBks

Today’s team review is from Amanda, she blogs at https://ajbookreviewclub.wordpress.com/

Rosie's Book Review team 1

Amanda has been reading Grumpies On Board by Carol E Wyer in conjunction with Brook Cottage Books

25269401

What I say
This is the first book I had the pleasure of reading by Carol wow I never laugh so much it just so funny I loved all the tongue in check humour
The book just packed with humour I enjoyed all the jokes they will make you laugh so much
I loved Mr Grumpy his recommendations were so great Carol got a fabulous way with her words that just make you smile as you read you will love all his tips and advice I bet your want to try a few for your self i did
I got to say this book been very well researched and it very well written I could picture it all in my mind
I do feel we all should try to live are life’s to the full we should just go out and do things
I can not praise enough a very entertaining read with brilliant humour and a lovely couple
I liked the bright cover of the book but I sorry to say I do not feel it does this fabulous read justice
Please enjoy reading
4 stars

Find a copy here from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com

BCB-Host Button-200

2 thoughts on “Rosie’s #Bookreview Team #RBRT Grumpies On Board by @carolewyer @BrookCottageBks

Comments are closed.