Rosie’s Book Review Team #RBRT 7 Years Bad Sex by @WellsNicky #bookreview

Today’s team book review is form Amanda, she blogs at https://ajbookreviewclub.wordpress.com/

Rosie's Book Review team 1

Amanda read 7 Years Bad Sex by Nicky Wells in conjunction with Brook Cottage Book Tours

 Years Bad Sex by Nicky Wells

Years Bad Sex by Nicky Wells

WHAT I SAY
WHAT CAN I SAY ABOUT THIS BOOK
WELL YOU GOT TO READ IT FANTASTIC TO READ AND SO FUNNY BUT HAS A LOVELY LOVE STORY TOO
I was hooked i got to see what was going to happen next i loved all the humour and the witty ness i was laughing so much it would be a fabulous TV show or film i was so pulled into the story it became a page turner it a very fun light hearted read i loved it
Cassy and Alex were both fab characters they were in a band they seem to have a very happy life with a great sex life till they got married that was
There wedding day was so perfect on the coast of st Tropez on a beautiful yacht what more could they ask for ?
Then night something bad happened or I should say did not happen they could not have sex for some reason what was wrong ?

Why now ?

But what fun they had trying will they find the spark again soon ?

It will make you smile and laugh as this when on for months and months what happened that night?
I really felt for them but it shows you just what love is it not just sex it about spending time together sharing things
My heart when out them they just made me smile at all the anticipation and actions just to have sex
All the characters were great fun they seem so real to me
I loved Nicky writhing style I really can’t put this book down i was hooked to see what could go wrong next a great look at a very different subject to write about it told in a lovely way you got to read it fab
A great summer read

I read this book as part of Brooks Cottage Book Tours I am also part of Rosie Book Review team thank you letting me read

Find a copy here from Amazon.co.uk or Amazon.com

BCB-Host Button-200

9 thoughts on “Rosie’s Book Review Team #RBRT 7 Years Bad Sex by @WellsNicky #bookreview

    • Hi Olga, thanks for your lovely comment. I’d love to hear what you think of it one of these days if you get a chance to read it. 😀 Always thrilled to hear from readers so do get in touch if you like. X

      Like

    • Ooh thanks for your enthusiasm, Linda. Wishing you happy reading when you get a chance, and I’d simply love to hear what you think of it one of these days. 🙂 Thanks for taking the time to comment. x

      Like

  1. Amanda, what can I say? Thank you for sharing your review here today. It’s the best reward an author can get to hear a reader so excited, so enthusiastic, so swept away by their story. You put a huge smile on my face, too. 😀 Here’s three cheers, and I bet you’ll never forget to make eye contact when clinking glasses… LOL. x

    Like

Comments are closed.